\m/ 80's metal \m/

Информационно-аналитический форум "80 см пыли" (In Search We Trust) "У нас никто никуда не спешит"
Me For You - http://me-4u.com
It is currently 23 Oct 2019

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Chat - temporary registration for foreign users (please leave your application here)

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 24 Jul 2012 
User avatar
Joined: 05 Oct 2008
Posts: 194
Lоcаtion: Saint Petersburg
Age: 46
Name: Jesse

THIS HAVEN - Today a Whisper, Tomorrow a Storm

Жанр: Progressive Metal
Страна-производитель диска: Netherlands
Год издания диска: 2008
Издатель (лейбл): Vic Records
Номер по каталогу: VIC008
Страна: Sweden
Аудиокодек: FLAC (*.flac)
Тип рипа: image+.cue (test & copy)
Битрейт аудио: lossless
Продолжительность: 46:34
Источник: собственный рип



1. It's The End 04:42
2. I Will Deceive 04:13
3. Welcome To Delirium 04:47
4. The Fallen 04:08
5. Hero Of Your Hell 04:57
6. Itch! 05:15
7. Apocalyptical Anthem: I. B.C., II. A.D. 06:24
8. And The Devil In Me Smiles 05:01
9. Plague 07:07

Produced by This Haven, mixed and mastered by Dan Swano


Patrik Karlsson - Vocals, Guitar
Tobias Jacobsson - Guitars (Netherbird)
Johan Berglund - Bass (Ribspreader, Demiurg (Swe))
Nicklas Keijser - Drums & Percussion
Magdalena Eriksson – backing vocals on 9


PostPosted: 25 Jul 2012 
Хиппей (support team)
User avatar
Joined: 30 Jul 2007
Posts: 115023
Lоcаtion: Киев (Kyiv, UA)
Age: 46
Name: Andrey


 Profile E-mail  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group