\m/ 80's metal \m/

Информационно-аналитический форум "80 см пыли" (In Search We Trust) "У нас никто никуда не спешит"
Me For You - http://me-4u.com
It is currently 21 Sep 2021

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Chat - temporary registration for foreign users (please leave your application here)

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 12 Feb 2009 
User avatar
Joined: 01 Mar 2008
Posts: 2343
Lоcаtion: Краснодар
Age: 50
Kaos (US) - Agent Killers

<Year> 1982
<Style> Heavy
<Country> United States of America (San Diego, California)
<Format> 320 kb/s
<Size> 58 mb

James Sinor - Vocals, Bass
John Perry - Guitar
T. T. Townsend - Guitar
Michael Hartt - Drums

1. Agent Killers 04:07
2. To The Top 03:28
3. Reflections 00:33
4. All Love Is Lost 03:38
5. Back In Love 03:21
6. Backstabber 03:52
7. Take My Love And Run 02:53
8. Jailhouse Rock 02:50
Total playing time 24:42


 Profile E-mail  
PostPosted: 12 Feb 2009 
User avatar
Joined: 28 Aug 2007
Posts: 6364
Lоcаtion: г. Москва
Age: 32
Name: Дима
Спасибо!Хотя у меня по-моему всё же был этот альбом...

 Profile E-mail  
PostPosted: 13 Feb 2009 
Почётный металлург
User avatar
Joined: 15 Sep 2007
Posts: 4360
Lоcаtion: Хабаровск
Age: 61
Name: чуть выше
Спасибо, забиру!

Коль будешь людей ты ослами честить,
тебе человеком меж них не прослыть!
(Саади, персидский поэт, 13в.)

Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group