\m/ 80's metal \m/

Информационно-аналитический форум "80 см пыли" (In Search We Trust) "У нас никто никуда не спешит"
Me For You - http://me-4u.com
It is currently 28 Jan 2020

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Chat - temporary registration for foreign users (please leave your application here)

Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: 05 Nov 2008 
труъ антисионист
User avatar
Joined: 01 Aug 2007
Posts: 4544
Lоcаtion: Откуда и большинство из нас
Age: 39
Name: Дядя Вова
Группа: Britny Fox
Альбом: Boys in the heat
Год: 1989
Лейбл: Columbia
Стиль: Glam Hard Rock
Страна: USA
Формат: APE
Размер: 366 Mb

Сканы и лог с куем прилагаются. За рип все дружно благодарим человека под ником valera69

Line Up
Dizzy Dean Davidson - all lead vocals, rhythm guitar, background vocals
Michael Kelly Smith - lead guitar, background vocals
Billy Childs - bass guitar, harmony vocals, background vocals
Johnny Dee - drums, percussion, background vocals

1. In Motion
2. Standing In The Shadows
3. Hair of the Dog
4. Livin' On a Dream
5. She's So Lonely
6. Dream On
7. Long Way From Home
8. Plenty of Love
9. Stevie
10. Shine On
11. Angel In My Heart
12. Left Me Stray
13. Longroad



PostPosted: 05 Nov 2008 
Хиппей (support team)
User avatar
Joined: 30 Jul 2007
Posts: 117185
Lоcаtion: Киев (Kyiv, UA)
Age: 46
Name: Andrey

 Profile E-mail  
PostPosted: 08 Nov 2008 
User avatar
Joined: 12 Aug 2008
Posts: 160
Lоcаtion: Днепропетровск
Age: 54
Name: Геннадий
Классная команда.И классный концерт.Мне тоже нравится. :meloman:

 Profile E-mail  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group